Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at 714-663-6366.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Mrs. Ruth Dietze Principal rdietze@ggusd.us
Mrs. Julie Krueger Assistant Principal jkrueger@ggusd.us
Ms. Esperanza Garcia Counselor egarcia5@ggusd.us
Mrs. Dayna Burt Secretary dburt@ggusd.us
Dr. Blanca Crow School Psychologist bcrow@ggusd.us
Mr. Brandon Nguyen Speech Pathologist bnguyen10@ggusd.us
Mrs. Christine Emde Attendance Clerk cemde@ggusd.us
Mrs. Arielle Sutherland Guidance Clerk asutherland@ggusd.us
Ms. Lillian Moreno School Testing Assistant lmoreno@ggusd.us
Mrs. Adrienne Banner Nurse abanner@ggusd.us
Mrs. Emily Clemente Health Asisstant esmith2@ggusd.us
Ms. Josefina Velazquez Kitchen Manager jvelazquez2@ggusd.us
Mrs. Stephanie Martinez Spanish Liasion smartinez4@ggusd.us
Ms. Thuy Vu Vietnamese Liaison tvu5@ggusd.us
Mr. Justin Kalolo Boys & Girls Club Supervisor - 714 376-0764 ralston@bgcgg.org
Teachers
Mrs. Becker MM/RSP Teacher sbecker@ggusd.us
Ms. Cheng Education Specialist tcheng@ggusd.us
Mr. Franks Math Teacher efranks@ggusd.us
Mr. Fuentes Physical Education Teacher ffuentes@ggusd.us
Ms. Guerin Music (M.S.) Teacher nguerin@ggusd.us
Mrs. Hampton Science Teacher thampton@ggusd.us
Ms. Houghtaling MM Teacher choughtaling@ggusd.us
Ms. Konyn Education Specialist lkonyn@ggusd.us
Mrs. Lara Instrumental teacher dlara@ggusd.us
Mr. Lee History Teacher slee@ggusd.us
Mrs. Lind Science/English Teacher tlind@ggusd.us
Mrs. Mack English, AVID and Choir Teacher emack@ggusd.us
Mrs. Mainville Science/ELD and ASB Teacher mmainville@ggusd.us
Ms. Martin Art/Computer Teacher smartin2@ggusd.us
Mr. Olsen Adaptive PE Teacher molsen@ggusd.us
Mr. Parker History Teacher kparker@ggusd.us
Ms. Ponce Math/AVID Teacher mponce@ggusd.us
Mrs. Potts Physical Education Teacher dpotts@ggusd.us
Ms. Tamura English Teacher ltamura@ggusd.us
Mrs. Tauiliili English Teacher dtauiliili@ggusd.us
Ms. Torres English and World Language Teacher mtorres1@ggusd.us
Mr. Tran Math Teacher ttran1@ggusd.us
Mrs. VanHoorebeke English Teacher mvanhoorebeke@ggusd.us
Ms. Venter CTE Teacher aventer@ggusd.us