Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at 714-663-6366.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Feather Hocking Principal fhocking@ggusd.us
Allie Bak Assistant Principal abak@ggusd.us
Ms. Esperanza Garcia Counselor egarcia5@ggusd.us
Mrs. Dayna Burt Secretary dburt@ggusd.us
Mr. Johnson Nguyen School Psychologist jnguyen22@ggusd.us
Mrs. Christine Emde Attendance Clerk cemde@ggusd.us
Ana Monico-Mendoza Guidance Clerk amonicomendoza@ggusd.us
Ms. Lillian Moreno School Testing Assistant lmoreno@ggusd.us
Mrs. Adrienne Banner Nurse abanner@ggusd.us
Mrs. Emily Clemente Health Asisstant eclemente@ggusd.us
Ms. Josefina Velazquez Kitchen Manager jvelazquez2@ggusd.us
Mrs. Stephanie Martinez Spanish Liasion smartinez4@ggusd.us
Ms. Thuy Vu Vietnamese Liaison tvu5@ggusd.us
Mr. Justin Kalolo Boys & Girls Club Supervisor - 714 376-0764 ralston@bgcgg.org
Kenia Alvarado Spanish Community Liaison kalvarado@ggusd.us
Teachers
Mrs. Becker MM/RSP Teacher sbecker@ggusd.us
Ms. Taylor Schmidt Education Specialist tschmidt@ggusd.us
Mrs. Cory ELD/English/History ncory@ggusd.us
Mr. Franks Math Teacher efranks@ggusd.us
Mr. Fuentes Physical Education Teacher ffuentes@ggusd.us
Mrs. Hampton Science Teacher thampton@ggusd.us
Ms. Houghtaling MM Teacher choughtaling@ggusd.us
Ms. Konyn Education Specialist lkonyn@ggusd.us
Mrs. Lara Instrumental teacher dlara@ggusd.us
Mrs. Lind Science/English Teacher tlind@ggusd.us
Mrs. Mack English, AVID and Choir Teacher emack@ggusd.us
Mr. Meeks Science/ELD and ASB Teacher cmeeks@ggusd.us
Ms. Martin Art/Computer Teacher/Journalism smartin2@ggusd.us
Mr. Olsen Adaptive PE Teacher molsen@ggusd.us
Mr. Parker History Teacher kparker@ggusd.us
Ms. Ponce Math/AVID Teacher mponce@ggusd.us
Mrs. Potts Physical Education Teacher dpotts@ggusd.us
Ms. Tamura English Teacher ltamura@ggusd.us
Ms. Torres English and World Language Teacher mtorres1@ggusd.us
Mr. Tran Math Teacher ttran1@ggusd.us
Ms. Turner CTE Teacher lturner@ggusd.us
Mrs. VanHoorebeke English Teacher mvanhoorebeke@ggusd.us