Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at 714-663-6366.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Mrs. Ruth Dietze Principal rdietze@ggusd.us
Mrs. Julie Krueger Assistant Principal jkrueger@ggusd.us
Ms. Esperanza Garcia Counselor egarcia5@ggusd.us
Mrs. Dayna Burt Secretary dburt@ggusd.us
Mrs. Blanca Crow School Psychologist bcrow@ggusd.us
Ms. Esther Lee Speech Pathologist elee@ggusd.us
Ms. Athena Mantas Attendance Clerk amantas@ggusd.us
Mrs. Christy Emde Guidance Clerk cemde@ggusd.us
TBD School Testing Assistant TBD
Mrs. Adrienne Banner Nurse abanner@ggusd.us
Ms. Emily Smith Health Asisstant esmith2@ggusd.us
Ms. Christina Pelagio Kitchen Manager cpelagio@ggusd.us
Ms. Hilda Palacios Spanish Liasion hpalacios@ggusd.us
Ms. Thuy Vu Vietnamese Liaison tvu5@ggusd.us
Teachers
Mrs. Becker Education Specialist sbecker@ggusd.us
Mr. Campos English, History and ASB Teacher vcampos@ggusd.us
Ms. Cheng Education Specialist tcheng@ggusd.us
Mr. Franks Math Teacher efranks@ggusd.us
Mr. Fuentes Physical Education Teacher ffuentes@ggusd.us
Ms. Guerin Music (M.S.) Teacher nguerin@ggusd.us
Mrs. Hampton Science Teacher thampton@ggusd.us
Ms. Houghtaling MM/RSP Teacher choughtaling@ggusd.us
Mrs. Jacobs English Teacher kjacobs@ggusd.us
Ms. Konyn Education Specialist lkonyn@ggusd.us
Mrs. Lara Band Teacher dlara@ggusd.us
Mr. Lee History Teacher slee@ggusd.us
Mrs. Lind Science Teacher tlind@ggusd.us
Mrs. Mack English, AVID and Choir Teacher emack@ggusd.us
Ms. Mainville Science Teacher mmainville@ggusd.us
Ms. Martin Art and Computers Teacher smartin2@ggusd.us
Mr. Marx Math Teacher tmarx@ggusd.us
Ms. Ngo Education Specialist sngo@ggusd.us
Mr. Parker History Teacher kparker@ggusd.us
Ms. Ponce Math/AVID Teacher mponce@ggusd.us
Mrs. Potts Physical Education Teacher dpotts@ggusd.us
Mrs. Tauiliili English Teacher dacosta-calderon@ggusd.us
Ms. Torres English and World Language Teacher mtorres1@ggusd.us
Mr. Tran Math Teacher ttran1@ggusd.us
Mrs. VanHoorebeke English Teacher mvanhoorebeke@ggusd.us
Ms. Venter CTE Teacher aventer@ggusd.us